Reviews

Justine
6/6/2018
We LOVE Tam's! We order Tam's at least once a week. They have been around for a long time. Very friendly staff. Family owned. Highly recommend.
Elmer
4/25/2018
Great food, really filling and delicious. Good delivery time, too.
mary
4/10/2018
We order from Tam's frequently. The food is fresh, well made, plentiful and always hot.
kathy
10/23/2017
Great way to order Takeout!
Chris
7/14/2017
I live super close to Tams and I ordered as they were closing and I felt sooo bad. But they made my food super fast. When I walked in, it was a little passed 10 pm and the food was warm and perfect.
Ned
7/12/2017
Delicious and ready on time for pick up. Still hot when got home.
Grizel
6/5/2017
Loved the food! My favorite Chicken Chow mein
Karina
6/3/2017
The dumplings in hot sauce were amazing! I'll be ordering more soon!!!
Katherine
6/3/2017
Great service. Gave all the food we ordered. Everything was delicious, especially the sesame crispy balls!
Andrew
3/21/2017
slowish delivery time, but food was worth it.
Elizabeth
2/11/2017
Our go-to spot - tasty, consistent, quick and friendly. Awesome!
Krystal
1/5/2017
Love the crab wonton but there is barely any filling in it. Only reason why i gave 4 stars and not 5. The delivery person was very prompt and polite and general chicken is always great!
Andrew
12/31/2016
good food, service was ok, it was a bit late but it was a busy night.
Joni
12/12/2016
Delicious food, and fast service!
Christian
9/12/2016
Fast service at my door in 20 min after placing order. Food is great.
Jan
8/12/2016
Really nice people - both over the phone and the delivery guy
Veda
7/20/2016
We ordered at 8:30pm and were extremely pleased with the quality, quantity and speediness of getting our order. (We do live close by the restaurant,
George
5/29/2016
Appetizers were OK. General Chicken is out of this world! 12 stars.
Janus
5/26/2016
The food was amazing, and the wait for delivery not bad at all. My only critique was that the pineapple fried rice had curry seasoning, which I did not expect. I rather prefer my pineapple rice without it, though I appreciate the health benefits of tumeric. That is the only reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5. Tam's can be counted on for consistently good food.
Tatiana
5/24/2016
Great food,good service.
Matthew
5/21/2016
Like the other chinese food i've had in santa cruz. it's ok but not special.
Any questions please call us.